We Want To Hear From You!


Feel free to contact us at Savanah Logistics with any questions you may have.
We deal with handling transloads & logistics throughout all of Washington State. If you are looking for a Seattle Trucking company to manage drayage, or transportation for your loads, look no further. Savanah Logistics specializes in Seattle Logistics, Seattle Transportation, & Washington State Trucking.


Telephone & Contact Hours

Office:206-763-5887
Cell Phone:206-396-6670
Fax
206-763-3581
Monday-Friday: Available 24 Hours

Address:
5300 1st Ave. South | Seattle, WA: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

 Savanah Logistics Seattle Trucking, FaceBook
Savanah Logistics Seattle Dryage, FaceBook
 Savanah Logistics Seattle Transportation, FaceBook
Seattle Trucking with Savanah Logistics

You can also email us at AR@savanalogistics.com with any questions, comments or concerns.

Big "A," Mike, Mark, Yosief, Gary, Fitsum, Jeremy, Lechom, Mehari and  Regan look forward to assisting you with all of your drayage and warehouse needs!
 


Contact By Department:

Operations
kalab@savanahlogistics.com
mike@savanahlogistics.com

Warehouse
mike@savanahlogistics.com
Mark@savanahlogistics.com


Dispatch
mike@savanahlogistics.com
yosief@savanahlogistics.com
Jeremy@savanahlogistics.com
Gary@savanahlogistics.com
dispatch7@savanahlogistics.com


Accounting
Accounting@savanahlogistics.com
AR@savanahlogistics.com

Safety
kalab@savanahlogistics.com
 HR@savanahlogistics.com.com



We look forward to hearing from you!
 

 

Home | Contact US | Apply Online | Employment | Warehouse | Testimonials

Savanah Logistics | 2013 | All rights reserved. . | 206-763-5887 | Seattle Logistics & Northwest Drayage